COMMITTEE LIST 2021-2022, VERSION 5

STANDING COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC PERSONNEL Julio Rodriguez '22, Stephanie Earl '24, Katrin Schenk '24, Michael

Penn '24, Ron Gettinger '23, Provost (advisory), students (2).

FACULTY GRIEVANCE SUBCOM.

Julio Rodriguez, Suzanne Bessenger, Ron Gettinger
STUDENT GRIEVANCE SUBCOM.

Julio Rodriguez, Stephanie Earl, Katrin Schenk

ADMISSIONS Director of Admissions (convener), Jasmine Wan '24, Chelsea Berry

'23, Assoc. Provost, DOS, Admissions staff member, Coordinator of

Access Services.

BOARD OF REVIEW Randy Speer '23, Kristy Bliss '22, Vincent Vecera '24, Marc Ordower

'24, Assoc. Provost, Registrar (non-voting).

INT./OFF-CAMPUS PROGRAMS

Suzanne Bessenger '23, Jennifer Gauthier '24, Gerry Sherayko '23

Maria Vazquez-Castro '24, Assoc. Provost, Registrar.

CURRICULUM <u>Danielle Currier '22</u>, Andrea Campbell '22, Adam Houlihan '23, Kaija

Mortensen '23, Gary Dop '24, Provost (non -voting),

Director of Lipscomb Library (non-voting), Registrar (non-voting),

students (2).

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Holly Tatum '24, Mari Ishibashi '22, Michael Penn '24, Heather

Sinclair '24, Provost (advisory).

GENERAL EDUCATION Blair Gross '22, Laura-Gray Street '22, Kristy Bliss '22, Selda Altan '22,

Director of ASC & Writing Program, DOC (non-voting).

ELECTED COMMITTEES & APPOINTMENTS

FACULTY BUDGET Jesse Kern '22, David Schwartz '23, ATM Sayfuddin '24, Provost.

FRC <u>Sarah Sojka '23</u>, Emily Chua '24, Aaron Shreve '24, Crystal Howell

'23, Amy Cohen '22, Amanda Rumore '22, Heidi Kunz '23.

FACULTY REP. TO TRUSTEES

FACULTY REP. TO B & G

FACULTY SECRETARY

JUDICIAL APPEALS

JUDICIARY

Sarah Sojka '23

Karin Warren '22

Mari Ishibashi

Aaron Shreve '23

Meghan Halbrook '23

COLLEGEWIDE COMMITTEES

ADA Compliance <u>Director of HR</u>, Coordinator of Disability Services, Director of

Building & Grounds, VPFA, Director of Campus Safety, Asst. Dean for

Res Life, DOS, Asst. Dir. of Res Life, RC employee and student.

Campus Events Elizabeth Perry-Sizemore '24 (co-chair), Keeley Tuggle (co-chair),

Blair Gross '24, Jennifer Gauthier '23, students (3).

CCTV Kris Irwin (Director Campus Safety), VPFA, Sarah Sojka '23, Provost,

DOS, students (3).

Community Advisory <u>Director of Office of Diversity and Inclusion</u>, TBA

Information Technology Chris Cohen '23, Victor Gosnell, Kun An '24, Stephanie Earl

'22, Laura-Gray Street '24, Registrar (non-voting), Assoc. Provost

(non-voting), students (2).

Student Scholarship Holly Tatum '24, Danielle Currier '22, Lesley Shipley '23, Katrin

Schenk '24, Brenda Edson, Ludo Lemaitre, Chris Lemasters.

Institutional Effectiveness Mara Amster, Ann Fabirkiewicz, Elizabeth Perry-Sizemore, John

Keener, Amanda Denny, Lisa Broughman.

Staff Advisory Rebecca Hogge (chair), DOS, Admission (Penelope Doss),

POS (Maegan Crews Fallen), Business Office (Kelly Kirkwood), Athletics, HR Director, B&G (Sandra Troxler, Randy Jennings)

Staff Budget TBD.

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES AND APPOINTMENTS

Alumnae Awards Phebe Wescott (Dir. Of Alum and Alumni Relations), Kun An '24, Lisa

Broughman '24.

IACUC Amanda Rumore '22, Jasmine Wan '24, Katrin Schenk '22, Carolyn

Sarson '23, Genevieve Neale.

Chemical Hygiene Officer

Bill Bare

College Marshal Ethics Bowl Coordinator Ann Fabirkiewicz Kaija Mortensen

Health Professions Advisor

Ann Fabirkiewicz

Health Professions Advisory Ann Fabirkiewicz, John Abell '23, Mara Amster '24.

Institutional Review Board Michael Sechler '23, ATM Sayfuddin '23, Peggy Schimmoeller '24,

Brad Bullock '24, Sara Beck '24, Sponsored Programs Officer (non

voting), Nancy Young (community).

NCAA Rep Peter Sheldon '23 (renewable)

Parliamentarian
Pre-Engineering Advisor

David Schwartz Peter Sheldon

Pre-Law Advisor

Vincent Vecera

Pre-Medical Advisor Ann Fabirkiewicz Pre-Veterinary Advisor Amanda Rumore

Safety <u>Bill Bare '23</u>, Michael Penn '24, Heather Sinclair '22, VPFA, Director

of Campus Safety, Director of B & G, Director of Athletics, Chemistry Laboratory Technician, Director of Human Resources, DOS rep.

Chemical Hygiene Bill Bare '23, Michael Penn '24, Heather Sinclair '22, Chemistry

Laboratory Technician.

Student Fellowship Advisors Vincent Vecera (Truman), Sarah Sojka (Goldwater), Karin Warren

(Udall), David Schwartz (Jack Kent Cooke), Peggy Schimmoeller (James Madison), Jennifer Gauthier (Fulbright), TBD (Rhodes &

Marshall).

Student Government Advisor Sara Beck '22

Teacher Education Advisory Peggy Schimmoeller, New Ed Faculty, Selda Altan '24, Janna Russell

'24, Maria Vazquez-Castro '23, Crystal Howell, Registrar and Assoc.

Provost.

Thayer Lecture <u>David Schwartz '24</u>, Gary Dop '24, Bill Bare '24, students (2).

TITLE IX Admin. Faculty Mara Amster

Visiting Artists TBD

Visiting Dancers Marie Zvosec
Visiting Musicians Emily Chua
Visiting Writers Laura-Gray Street

Writing Board Director of ASC and Writing Program (ex officio), Vincent Vecera '24,

Jeff Heinfeldt '24, Chris Cohen '24, Kelsey Molseed '24.

Tenure & Promotion Appeals Gordon Steffey '27, Holly Tatum '27, Jennifer Gauthier '23, Ron

Gettinger '22, Mara Amster '26.

Life More Abundant (LMA) Kaija Mortensen '24, Aaron Shreve '23, Amy Cohen '23, Karin

Warren '23.